Contact info

General queries: general@nulldiving.surreyaquanauts.org.uk
Try A Dive: trydive@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk
Telephone number: 0800 0186431

In Person: On Thursdays at 21:00 in the “Pool in the Park” Swimming Pool in Woking, afterwards at the Cricketers Pub in Horsell at 22:00.

Club e-mail addresses:

Chairman: Mick – chairman@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Secretary: Richard – secretary@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Membership: Sarah- membership@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Treasurer: Hajo – treasurer@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Diving Officer: Andrew (Bonz). – divingofficer@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Training Officer: Andrew (Bonz) – trainingofficer@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Boat Officer: Mick – boatofficer@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Expedition Officer: Paul- expeditionofficer@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Equipment Officer: Paul – equipmentofficer@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Mouthpiece and Newsletters: Jeremy- mouthpiece@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Website: Jeremy – website@nullsurreyaquanauts.org.uk

Site last updated 12 February, 2018 @ 19:46; This content last updated 15 January, 2016 @ 16:12